Imogene Frazier @Imogene
18 March, 02:50
Remember these names on election day!!!
These Rhinos voted against an amendment that would prevent another Fauci!
*Republican Senators
*Richard Burr of North Carolina,
*Susan Collins of Maine
*Bill Cassidy of Louisiana
*Lisa Murkowski of Alaska
*Mitt Romney of Utah
*Jerry Moran of Kansas
An amendment was voted  on Tuesday that would eliminate the director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) position, which is held by Dr. Anthony Fauci. #votenoforBurr #votenoforCollins #votenoforromney #nomoremandates #nomorefauci #votenoformoran #votenoformurkowski

Nothing found!

Sorry, but we could not find anything in our database for your search query {{search_query}}. Please try again by typing other keywords.